Showing Dates:  1/5/17-28/5/17
Remarks:  Catch up available until 4/6/17 on CH 363
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 1/5/2017 Monday  
Ep2 2/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep3 3/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep4 4/5/2017 Thursday  
Ep5 5/5/2017 Friday  
Ep6 6/5/2017 Saturday  
Ep7 7/5/2017 Sunday Preempted one episode due to HK TVB airing "Big Big Channel Gala"                                                              Airing as usual
Ep8 8/5/2017 Monday  
Ep9 9/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep10 10/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep11 11/5/2017 Thursday  
Ep12 12/5/2017 Friday  
Ep13 13/5/2017 Saturday  
Ep14 14/5/2017 Sunday  
Ep15 15/5/2017 Monday  
Ep16 16/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep17 17/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep18 18/5/2017 Thursday  
Ep19 19/5/2017 Friday  
--- 20/5/2017 Saturday Preempted one episode due to HK TVB airing"萬眾同心公益金"
Ep20 21/5/2017 Sunday  
Ep21 22/5/2017 Monday  
Ep22 23/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep23 24/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep24 25/5/2017 Thursday  
Ep25 26/5/2017 Friday  
Ep26 27/5/2017 Saturday 2 hours (TX time: 2130-2330)  1 hour only
Ep27 28/5/2017 Sunday 2 hours (TX time: 2130-2330)
Ep28 finale
 
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch361 - Premiere channel for 21:30 Drama (Mondays to Sundays)
Ch362 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch363 – Archive for entire series.