Showing Dates:  8/5/17-14/7/17    
Remarks:  Catch up available until   23/7/17 on CH 353  
       
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks 
Ep1 8/5/2017 Monday  
Ep2 9/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep3 10/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep4 11/5/2017 Thursday  
Ep5 12/5/2017 Friday  
Ep6 15/5/2017 Monday  
Ep7 16/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep8 17/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep9 18/5/2017 Thursday  
Ep10 19/5/2017 Friday  
Ep11 22/5/2017 Monday  
Ep12 23/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep13 24/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep14 25/5/2017 Thursday  
Ep15 26/5/2017 Friday  
Ep16 29/5/2017 Monday  
Ep17 30/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep18 31/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep19 1/6/2017 Thursday  
Ep20 2/6/2017 Friday  
Ep21 5/6/2017 Monday  
Ep22 6/6/2017 Tuesday  
Ep23 7/6/2017 Wednesday  
Ep24 8/6/2017 Thursday  
Ep25 9/6/2017 Friday  
Ep26 12/6/2017 Monday  
Ep27 13/6/2017 Tuesday  
Ep28 14/6/2017 Wednesday  
Ep29 15/6/2017 Thursday  
Ep30 16/6/2017 Friday  
Ep31 19/6/2017 Monday  
Ep32 20/6/2017 Tuesday  
Ep33 21/6/2017 Wednesday  
Ep34 22/6/2017 Thursday  
Ep35 23/6/2017 Friday  
Ep36 26/6/2017 Monday  
Ep37 27/6/2017 Tuesday  
Ep38 28/6/2017 Wednesday  
Ep39 29/6/2017 Thursday  
--- 30/6/2017 Friday HK TVB preemption 1 episode 
Ep40 3/7/2017 Monday  
Ep41 4/7/2017 Tuesday  
Ep42 5/7/2017 Wednesday  
Ep43 6/7/2017 Thursday  
Ep44 7/7/2017 Friday  
Ep45 8/7/2017 Saturday Tx Time: 20:30-21:30 
Ep46 9/7/2017 Sunday Tx Time: 20:30-22:30 
Ep47
Ep48 10/7/2017 Monday  
Ep49 11/7/2017 Tuesday  
Ep50 12/7/2017 Wednesday  
Ep51 13/7/2017 Thursday  
Ep52 (finale) 14/7/2017 Friday  
       
       
       
Remarks:      
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350    
Ch351 - Premiere channel for 20:30 Drama (Mondays to Fridays)  
Ch352 – Catch up for current week episodes.    
Ch353 – Archive for entire series.