Showing Dates:  13/2/17-12/3/17
Remarks:  Catch up available until 19/3/17 on CH 363
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 13/2/2017 Monday  
Ep2 14/2/2017 Tuesday  
Ep3 15/2/2017 Wednesday  
Ep4 16/2/2017 Thursday  
Ep5 17/2/2017 Friday  
Ep6 18/2/2017 Saturday  
Ep7 19/2/2017 Sunday  
Ep8 20/2/2017 Monday  
Ep9 21/2/2017 Tuesday  
Ep10 22/2/2017 Wednesday  
Ep11 23/2/2017 Thursday  
Ep12 24/2/2017 Friday  
Ep13 25/2/2017 Saturday  
Ep14 26/2/2017 Sunday  
Ep15 27/2/2017 Monday  
Ep16 28/2/2017 Tuesday  
Ep17 1/3/2017 Wednesday  
Ep18 2/3/2017 Thursday  
Ep19 3/3/2017 Friday  
Ep20 4/3/2017 Saturday  
Ep21 5/3/2017 Sunday  
Ep22 6/3/2017 Monday  
Ep23 7/3/2017 Tuesday  
Ep24 8/3/2017 Wednesday  
Ep25 9/3/2017 Thursday  
Ep26 10/3/2017 Friday  
Ep27 11/3/2017 Saturday  
Ep28 12/3/2017 Sunday  
 
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch361 - Premiere channel for 21:30 Drama (Mondays to Sundays)
Ch362 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch363 – Archive for entire series.