Showing Dates:  12/12/16-1/1/17
Remarks:  Catch up available until   9/1/17 on CH 353
Episode Premiere Dates Day
Ep1 12/12/2016 Monday
Ep2 13/12/2016 Tuesday
Ep3 14/12/2016 Wednesday
Ep4 15/12/2016 Thursday
Ep5 16/12/2016 Friday
Ep6 19/12/2016 Monday
Ep7 20/12/2016 Tuesday
Ep8 21/12/2016 Wednesday
Ep9 22/12/2016 Thursday
Ep10 23/12/2016 Friday
Ep11 26/12/2016 Monday
Ep12 27/12/2016 Tuesday
Ep13 28/12/2016 Wednesday
Ep14 29/12/2016 Thursday
Ep15 30/12/2016 Friday
Ep16 31/12/2016 Saturday (Tx time:TBC) 
Ep17 [Finale] 1/1/2017 Sunday (Tx time:TBC) 
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch351 - Premiere channel for 20:30 Drama (Mondays to Fridays)
Ch352 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch353 – Archive for entire series.