Showing Dates:  20/11/16-17/12/16
Remarks:  Catch up available until 25/12/16 on CH 363
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 20/11/2016 Sunday 1.5 hours release time (TX time: 2130-23:00)
Ep2  - - skip Ep2, straight away to Ep3
Ep3 21/11/2016 Monday  
Ep4 22/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep5 23/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep6 24/11/2016 Thursday  
Ep7 25/11/2016 Friday  
preempted  26/11/2016 Saturday Pre-emption due to TVB Malaysia Awards 2016"TVB馬來西亞星光薈萃頒獎典禮2016
Ep8 27/11/2016 Sunday  
Ep9 28/11/2016 Monday  
Ep10 29/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep11 30/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep12 1/12/2016 Thursday  
Ep13 2/12/2016 Friday  
preempted  3/12/2016 Saturday  Pre-emption due to HK TVB Charity Show 2016 "歡樂滿東華 2016"
Ep14 4/12/2016 Sunday  
Ep15 5/12/2016 Monday  
Ep16 6/12/2016 Tuesday  
Ep17 7/12/2016 Wednesday  
Ep18 8/12/2016 Thursday  
Ep19 9/12/2016 Friday  
Ep20 10/12/2016 Saturday  
Ep21 11/12/2016 Sunday  
Ep22 12/12/2016 Monday  
Ep23 13/12/2016 Tuesday  
Ep24 14/12/2016 Wednesday  
Ep25 15/12/2016 Thursday  
Ep26 16/12/2016 Friday  
Ep27 17/12/2016 Saturday 2 hours finale (TX time: 20:30-22:30)
Ep28 (finale)
       
     
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch361 - Premiere channel for 21:30 Drama (Mondays to Sundays)
Ch362 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch363 – Archive for entire series.