Showing Dates:  24/10/16-9/12/16 (Mon-Fri)
Remarks:  Catch up available until  18/12/16 on CH 353
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 24/10/2016 Monday  
Ep2 25/10/2016 Tuesday  
Ep3 26/10/2016 Wednesday  
Ep4 27/10/2016 Thursday  
Ep5 28/10/2016 Friday  
Ep6 31/10/2016 Monday  
Ep7 1/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep8 2/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep9 3/11/2016 Thursday  
Ep10 4/11/2016 Friday  
Ep11 7/11/2016 Monday  
Ep12 8/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep13 9/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep14 10/11/2016 Thursday  
Ep15 11/11/2016 Friday  
Ep16 14/11/2016 Monday  
Ep17 15/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep18 16/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep19 17/11/2016 Thursday  
Ep20 18/11/2016 Friday  
Ep21 21/11/2016 Monday  
Ep22 22/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep23 23/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep24 24/11/2016 Thursday  
Ep25 25/11/2016 Friday  
Ep26 28/11/2016 Monday  
Ep27 29/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep28 30/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep29 1/12/2016 Thursday  
Ep30 2/12/2016 Friday  
Ep31 5/12/2016 Monday  
Ep32 6/12/2016 Tuesday  
Ep33 7/12/2016 Wednesday  
Ep34 8/12/2016 Thursday  
Ep35 (finale) 9/12/2016 Friday  
       
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch351 - Premiere channel for 20:30 Drama (Mondays to Fridays)
Ch352 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch353 – Archive for entire series.