Showing Dates:  17/10/16-18/11/16
Remarks:  Catch up available until 27/11/16 on CH 363
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 17/10/2016 Monday  
Ep2 18/10/2016 Tuesday  
Ep3 19/10/2016 Wednesday  
Ep4 20/10/2016 Thursday  
Ep5 21/10/2016 Friday  
Ep6 22/10/2016 Saturday  
Ep7 23/10/2016 Sunday  
Ep8 24/10/2016 Monday  
Ep9 25/10/2016 Tuesday  
Ep10 26/10/2016 Wednesday  
Ep11 27/10/2016 Thursday  
Ep12 28/10/2016 Friday  
Ep13 29/10/2016 Saturday Delay Tx Time , 22:00 due to Starhub TVB Awards 2016 "星和無綫電視大獎2016"
Ep14 30/10/2016 Sunday  
Ep15 31/10/2016 Monday  
Ep16 1/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep17 2/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep18 3/11/2016 Thursday  
Ep19 4/11/2016 Friday  
Preempted  5/11/2016 Saturday Pre-emption due to "A Time Of Love 2 - Taiwan 愛情來的時候2 台灣"
Ep20 6/11/2016 Sunday  
Ep21 7/11/2016 Monday  
Ep22 8/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep23 9/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep24 10/11/2016 Thursday  
Ep25 11/11/2016 Friday  
Ep26 12/11/2016 Saturday  
Ep27 13/11/2016 Sunday  
Ep28 14/11/2016 Monday  
Ep29 15/11/2016 Tuesday  
Ep30 16/11/2016 Wednesday  
Ep31 17/11/2016 Thursday  
Ep32 (finale) 18/11/2016 Friday  
     
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch361 - Premiere channel for 21:30 Drama (Mondays to Sundays)
Ch362 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch363 – Archive for entire series.