Showing Dates:  19/9/16-16/10/16, Mondays - Sundays
Remarks:  Catch up available until 23/10/16 on CH 363
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 19/9/2016 Monday  
Ep2 20/9/2016 Tuesday  
Ep3 21/9/2016 Wednesday  
Ep4 22/9/2016 Thursday  
Ep5 23/9/2016 Friday  
Ep6 24/9/2016 Saturday  
Ep7 25/9/2016 Sunday  
Ep8 26/9/2016 Monday  
Ep9 27/9/2016 Tuesday  
Ep10 28/9/2016 Wednesday  
Ep11 29/9/2016 Thursday  
Ep12 30/9/2016 Friday  
Ep13 1/10/2016 Saturday  
Ep14 2/10/2016 Sunday  
Ep15 3/10/2016 Monday  
Ep16 4/10/2016 Tuesday  
Ep17 5/10/2016 Wednesday  
Ep18 6/10/2016 Thursday  
Ep19 7/10/2016 Friday  
Ep20 8/10/2016 Saturday  
Ep21 9/10/2016 Sunday  
Ep22 10/10/2016 Monday  
Ep23 11/10/2016 Tuesday  
Ep24 12/10/2016 Wednesday  
Ep25 13/10/2016 Thursday  
Ep26 14/10/2016 Friday  
Preemption 15/10/2016 Saturday TVB airing "星光熠熠耀保良"
Ep27 16/10/2016 Sunday 2 hours finale (TX time: 2130-23:30)
Ep28 (finale)
     
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch361 - Premiere channel for 21:30 Drama (Mondays to Sundays)
Ch362 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch363 – Archive for entire series.