Showing Dates:  29/8/16-18/9/16, Mondays - Sundays
Remarks:  Catch up available until 25/9/16 on CH 363
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 29/8/2016 Monday  
Ep2 30/8/2016 Tuesday  
Ep3 31/8/2016 Wednesday  
Ep4 1/9/2016 Thursday  
Ep5 2/9/2016 Friday  
Ep6 3/9/2016 Saturday  
Ep7 4/9/2016 Sunday  
Ep8 5/9/2016 Monday  
Ep9 6/9/2016 Tuesday  
Ep10 7/9/2016 Wednesday  
Ep11 8/9/2016 Thursday  
Ep12 9/9/2016 Friday  
Preemption  10/9/2016 Saturday TVB airing "2016香港先生選舉
Preemption  11/9/2016 Sunday TVB airing "2016香港小姐競選決賽"
Ep13 12/9/2016 Monday  
Ep14 13/9/2016 Tuesday  
Ep15 14/9/2016 Wednesday  
Ep16 15/9/2016 Thursday  
Ep17 16/9/2016 Friday  
Ep18 17/9/2016 Saturday  
Ep19 18/9/2016 Sunday 2 hours finale (TX time: 2130-23:30)
Ep20 (finale)
     
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch361 - Premiere channel for 21:30 Drama (Mondays to Sundays)
Ch362 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch363 – Archive for entire series.