Showing Dates:  4 July – 29 July 2016, Mondays - Fridays
Remarks:  Catch up available until 7 Aug 2016 on CH353
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 4/7/2016 Monday  
Ep2 5/7/2016 Tuesday  
Ep3 6/7/2016 Wednesday  
Ep4 7/7/2016 Thursday  
Ep5 8/7/2016 Friday  
Ep6 11/7/2016 Monday  
Ep7 12/7/2016 Tuesday  
Ep8 13/7/2016 Wednesday  
Ep9 14/7/2016 Thursday  
Ep10 15/7/2016 Friday  
Ep11 18/7/2016 Monday  
Ep12 19/7/2016 Tuesday  
Ep13 20/7/2016 Wednesday  
Ep14 21/7/2016 Thursday  
Ep15 22/7/2016 Friday  
Ep16 25/7/2016 Monday  
Ep17 26/7/2016 Tuesday  
Ep18 27/7/2016 Wednesday  
Ep19 28/7/2016 Thursday  
Ep20 (finale) 29/7/2016 Friday  
     
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch351 - Premiere channel for 20:30 Drama (Mondays to Fridays)
Ch352 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch353 – Archive for entire series.