Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks
Ep1 16/5/2016 Monday  
Ep2 17/5/2016 Tuesday  
Ep3 18/5/2016 Wednesday  
Ep4 19/5/2016 Thursday  
Ep5 20/5/2016 Friday  
Preemption 21/5/2016 Saturday TVB airing variety program
Ep6 22/5/2016 Sunday  
Ep7 23/5/2016 Monday  
Ep8 24/5/2016 Tuesday  
Ep9 25/5/2016 Wednesday  
Ep10 26/5/2016 Thursday  
Ep11 27/5/2016 Friday  
Preemption 28/5/2016 Saturday TVB airing variety program
Ep12 29/5/2016 Sunday  
Ep13 30/5/2016 Monday  
Ep14 31/5/2016 Tuesday  
Ep15 1/6/2016 Wednesday  
Ep16 2/6/2016 Thursday  
Ep17 3/6/2016 Friday  
Ep18 4/6/2016 Saturday 2 epi back to back
Ep19
Ep20 5/6/2016 Sunday 2 epi back to back
Ep21
Ep22 6/6/2016 Monday  
Ep23 7/6/2016 Tuesday  
Ep24 8/6/2016 Wednesday  
Ep25 9/6/2016 Thursday  
Ep26 10/6/2016 Friday  
Ep27 11/6/2016 Saturday 2 epi back to back
Ep28
Ep29 12/6/2016 Sunday 2 epi back to back
Ep30
Ep31 13/6/2016 Monday  
Ep32 14/6/2016 Tuesday  
Ep33 15/6/2016 Wednesday  
Ep34 16/6/2016 Thursday  
Ep35 17/6/2016 Friday  
Ep36 18/6/2016 Saturday 2 epi back to back
Ep37
Ep38 19/6/2016 Sunday 2 epi back to back
Ep39
Ep40 20/6/2016 Monday  
Ep41 21/6/2016 Tuesday  
Ep42 22/6/2016 Wednesday  
Ep43 23/6/2016 Thursday  
Ep44 24/6/2016 Friday  
Ep45 25/6/2016 Saturday Tx Time: 22:30-23:30
Ep46 26/6/2016 Sunday Tx Time: 21:30-23:30                   2 epi back to back
Ep47 (finale)
       
     
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch361 - Premiere channel for 21:30 Drama (Mondays to Sundays)
Ch362 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch363 – Archive for entire series.