My Dangerous Mafia Retirement Plan 火线下的江湖大佬  (25  episodes)
Showing Dates:  25 April–  27 May 2016, Mondays - Fridays
Remarks:  Catch up available until  5 June on CH 353
Episode Premiere Dates Day
Ep1 25/4/2016 Monday
Ep2 26/4/2016 Tuesday
Ep3 27/4/2016 Wednesday
Ep4 28/4/2016 Thursday
Ep5 29/4/2016 Friday
Ep6 2/5/2016 Monday
Ep7 3/5/2016 Tuesday
Ep8 4/5/2016 Wednesday
Ep9 5/5/2016 Thursday
Ep10 6/5/2016 Friday
Ep11 9/5/2016 Monday
Ep12 10/5/2016 Tuesday
Ep13 11/5/2016 Wednesday
Ep14 12/5/2016 Thursday
Ep15 13/5/2016 Friday
Ep16 16/5/2016 Monday
Ep17 17/5/2016 Tuesday
Ep18 18/5/2016 Wednesday
Ep19 19/5/2016 Thursday
Ep20 20/5/2016 Friday
Ep21 23/5/2016 Monday
Ep22 24/5/2016 Tuesday
Ep23 25/5/2016 Wednesday
Ep24 26/5/2016 Thursday
Ep25 (finale) 27/5/2016 Friday
Remarks:
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350
Ch351 - Premiere channel for 20:30 Drama (Mondays to Fridays)
Ch352 – Catch up for current week episodes.
Ch353 – Archive for entire series.