Showing Dates:  29/5/17-18/6/17    
Remarks:  Catch up available until 25/6/17 on CH 363  
       
Episode Premiere Dates Day Remarks 
Ep1 29/5/2017 Monday  
Ep2 30/5/2017 Tuesday  
Ep3 31/5/2017 Wednesday  
Ep4 1/6/2017 Thursday  
Ep5 2/6/2017 Friday  
Ep6 3/6/2017 Saturday  
Ep7 4/6/2017 Sunday  
Ep8 5/6/2017 Monday  
Ep9 6/6/2017 Tuesday  
Ep10 7/6/2017 Wednesday  
Ep11 8/6/2017 Thursday  
Ep12 9/6/2017 Friday  
Ep13 10/6/2017 Saturday  
Ep14 11/6/2017 Sunday  
Ep15 12/6/2017 Monday  
Ep16 13/6/2017 Tuesday  
Ep17 14/6/2017 Wednesday  
Ep18 15/6/2017 Thursday  
Ep19 16/6/2017 Friday  
--- 17/6/2017 Saturday Preempted one episode
Ep20 18/6/2017 Sunday  
       
       
Remarks:      
Drama is availabel in HD CH 350    
Ch361 - Premiere channel for 21:30 Drama (Mondays to Sundays)  
Ch362 – Catch up for current week episodes.    
Ch363 – Archive for entire series.